• Keeping you in the picture

    Tasking the most advanced satellites

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 - Thursday, 04 October 2018

1st Western Balkan Conference

Posted in Partner News, Events

TIRANA, ALBANIA

We will be attending the 1st Western Balkan Conference in Tirana, Albania, from 3-4 October 2018.

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 - Friday, 21 September 2018

Remote Sensing and Geographical Information Systems Symposium

Posted in Partner News, Events

ESKISEHIR, TURKEY

We will be attending the Remote Sensing and Geographical Information Systems Symposium (UZAL-CBS 2018) from September 18-21 in Eskisehir, Turkey. For more information visit the UZAL-CBS website.

Tuesday, 11 September 2018 - Wednesday, 12 September 2018

ESA Industry Space Days

Posted in Partner News, Events

NOORDWIJK, THE NETHERLANDS

We will be attending the ESA Industry Space days at Noordwijk, The Netherlands, from 11-12 September.

Sunday, 22 July 2018 - Friday, 27 July 2018

International Geoscience and Remote Sensing Symposium

Posted in Partner News, Events

VALENCIA, SPAIN

We will be attending the International Geoscience and Remote Sensing Symposium (IGARSS) from Jully 22-27 in Valencia, Spain. For more information visit the IGARSS website.

Wednesday, 04 July 2018 - Friday, 06 July 2018

AGIT Symposium and Expo

Posted in Partner News, Events

SALZBURG, AUSTRIA

We will be attending the AGIT Symposium and Expo from July 4-6 in Salzburg, Austria. For more information visit the AGIT website.

Wednesday, 06 June 2018 - Thursday, 07 June 2018

Satellite Derived Bathymetry Technology & User Forum

Posted in Partner News, Events

HERRSCHING, GERMANY

We will be speaking at the Satellite Derived Bathymetry Technology and User Forum in Herrsching, Germany, on June 6th. Find out more about the event at the website.

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 - Tuesday, 22 May 2018

TVIS GISTECH UA 2018

Posted in Partner News, Events

KIEV, UKRAINE

We will be attending the TVIS GISTECH UA 2018 at the Hotel Bratislava in Kiev, Ukraine, on May 22 2018.

Monday, 07 May 2018 - Monday, 07 May 2018

Geomakani 2018 - hosted by Edge-Pro

Posted in Partner News, Events

CAIRO, EGYPT

We will be attending Geomakani 2018 hosted by Edge-Pro in Cairo, Egypt, on May 7 2018.

Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Vekom User Day

Posted in Partner News, Events

BELGRADE, SERBIA

We will be attending the Vekom User Day in Belgrade, Serbia, on April 25 2018.

Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Engage

Posted in Events

LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM

We will be exhibiting at Engage on the 10th-11th April.

Monday, 09 April 2018 - Wednesday, 11 April 2018

CAPIGI 2018

Posted in Events

AMERSFOORT, THE NETHERLANDS

We will be exhibiting at CAPIGI 2018 from April 9-11 in Amersfoort, The Netherlands.

Wednesday, 07 February 2018 - Thursday, 08 February 2018

Copernicus als Hilfsmittel für das Umweltmonitoring

Posted in Events

HAMBURG, GERMANY

We will be attending the Copernicus als Hilfsmittel für das Umweltmonitoring from the 7th to the 8th of February.

Monday, 05 February 2018 - Monday, 05 February 2018

Copernicus for Agriculture - Industry Workshop

Posted in Events

BRUSSELS, BELGIUM

We will be attending the Copernicus for Agriculture Industry Workshop on February 5th.

Monday, 22 January 2018

DGI

Posted in Events

LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM

We will be exhibiting at DGI on the 22nd-24th January.
[12 3  >>